Contact Us

Main Office | 509-335-UREC (8732) | urec@wsu.edu

Meet Our Team

Name Position Phone Email
Xiaerzhate Ai Lai Ti Graduate Assistant, Fitness Services 509-335-5413 ailaiti.xiaerzhate@wsu.edu 
Melissa Allbee Program Coordinator, SRC 509-335-6639 m.allbee@wsu.edu 
Randi Aston Custodial Supervisor 509-335-8107 randi.aston@wsu.edu 
Matthew Atwell Assistant Director, Chinook 509-335-6177 matthew.atwell@wsu.edu
Marie Benedetti Graduate Assistant, Shared Facilities 509-335-3798 marie.benedetti@wsu.edu 
Neil Brommer Application Systems Analyst/Developer 509-335-0937 neil.brommer@wsu.edu 
Taylor Callow Graduate Assistant, Competitive Sports 509-335-8709
509-335-2786
taylor.callow@wsu.edu 
Gabe Chaikin Graduate Assistant, Competitive Sports 509-335-8709
509-335-2786
gabe.chaikin@wsu.edu 
Xingyao Chen Graduate Assistant, Student Development   xingyao.chen@wsu.edu 
Jeff Elbracht Director, Facilities 509-3359668 elbracht@wsu.edu 
Sydney Fanning Graduate Assistant, Safety Education 509-335-0212 sydney.fanning@wsu.edu  
Arturo Gavilanes Coordinator, Challenge Program & Climbing Wall 509-335-8393 arturo.gavilanes@wsu.edu
David Grassi Coordinator, Membership Services 509-335-4227 david.grassi@wsu.edu
Joanne Greene Executive Director 509-335-9669 joanne_greene@wsu.edu
Taylen Howland Coordinator, Outdoor Adventures 509-335-4270 taylen.howland@wsu.edu 
Kylar Hunt Coordinator, Competitive Sports & Youth Programs 509-335-3791 kylar.hunt@wsu.edu 
Paula Kimmerling Graduate Assistant, Outdoor Recreation 509-335-7856 paula.kimmerling@wsu.edu 
Nancy Kluge Event Scheduling 509-335-3249 urec.scheduling@wsu.edu 
Ka'imi Kuenzli Coordinator, SRC Facility Services 509-335-7318 kaimi.kuenzli@wsu.edu 
Jared Lindorfer Coordinator, Aquatics & Safety Education 509-335-5407 jared.lindorfer@wsu.edu
Chris Mackey Graduate Assistant, Membership & Facilities 509-335-7318 christopher.mackey@wsu.edu 
Joseph Martin Coordinator, Group Fitness & Instruction 509-335-1950 joseph.martin@wsu.edu
Cole Mercer Coordinator, Fitness Services 509-335-2307 steven.mercer@wsu.edu 
Rodger Moneymaker Grounds & Nursery Services 509-335-4783 huskygold@wsu.edu
Lucas Ogden Program Coordinator, Outdoor Recreation 509-335-2651 lucas.ogden@wsu.edu 
Sydney Pederson Program Coordinator, Chinook 509-335-1827 sydney.pederson@wsu.edu 
Shannon Posey Assistant Director, Aquatics & Shared Facilities 509-335-8208 sposey@wsu.edu 
Nicolas Prante Assistant Director, Facilities & Operations 509-335-5753 nprante@wsu.edu
Melanie Rossetti Coordinator, Competitive Sports & Youth Programs 509-335-3791 melanie.rossetti@wsu.edu
Ramon Sodano Coordinator, Fitness Services & Strength and Conditioning 509-335-1812 ramon_sodano@wsu.edu
Jonathan Stahl Assistant Director, Adventure Programs & Experiential Learning 509-335-2349 jmstahl@wsu.edu
Devon Turner Graduate Assistant, Group Fitness 509-335-7467 devon.turner@wsu.edu 
Donavyn Velez-Fucal Coordinator, Student Development 509-335-7834 donavyn.velez-fucal@wsu.edu 
Matt Wagner Coordinator, Outdoor Rental Center 509-335-0104 matt.wagner@wsu.edu
Oliver Werner Graduate Assistant, Competitive Sports 509-335-8709
509-335-2786
oliver.werner@wsu.edu 
Jessica Whitt Assistant Director, Fitness Services & Education 509-335-7497 jessica.whitt@wsu.edu
Xue (Abby) Yu Graduate Assistant, SRF Facility & Membership 509-335-1820 xue.yu@wsu.edu